building up my wish list

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• building up my wish list

I'm looking to keep adding things to my wish list ahead of DSD and I need your help! Share your favorite kit(s) with me - especially those kits that you've been able to use more than once! I've been trying to go through the store, but I'm new to TDP as of about a month ago so really everything is new to me. I also really love vesratile alphas. thanks!!

Check out the Monthly Chronicles collections. I use them for a whole month of Project life pages and other pages. Great value and I am sure they will be discounted ?? during the sales. Also perfect for books such as travel albums etc.
    [img]https://farm2.staticflickr.com

Comment

Originally posted by Amson View Post
      Check out the Monthly Chronicles collections. I use them for a whole month of Project life pages and other pages. Great value and I am sure they will be discounted ?? during the sales. Also perfect for books such as travel albums etc.
      Thanks Carolyn!! I haven't seen those before!! (I guess I never clicked on that section of the store!) definitely adding a few to my wish list

Comment

The monthly TDP collabs are great, huge, and an excellent value! My go-to is Office Space.

I think I've used this kit more than any other: Tender Little Moments by Dawn by Design

and these two alphas, also by Dawn: Stamped & Stenciled, and Sans Serif Stamped feature on many of my pages.

Comment

I love the monthly chronicles and the monthly collabs.
          Of course i also watch out for publishers picks Tuesdays to Thursdays when the designers discount some fave items.
          Then there are the challenges that allow you to work towards a discount and the monthly collab.
          I really struggle to pick faves as I WANT ALL THE THINGS.

Monthly Chronicles Playground