Newbie here!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here!

Hi everyone! My name is Lynn and I've been scrapping since 2004. With a few of the stores I used to frequent closing, I was looking around for some new forums. I've been getting the newsletter here for a while, but I haven't really participated in the forum here. I was wondering if there is a list somewhere to find the blogs/FB pages etc. of the designers that sell here. Also, are there any freebies available to get me started with the challenges?? Thanks!!

Hi Lynn! Welcome to TDP!! You can find links for most of our designers in their TDP shops; just click on the Shop tab above, then choose from the many in-house designers listed on the left. Some of the designers offer freebies from their personal pages, but this month there’s also a huge freebie train - the Digiscrap Parade (we even have a challenge for it over the The Crossword Section!) that many (15!) of our designers participated in. And we’re running Pennysaver this month - all sorts of new and existing products for just a dollar each - it’s a great way to stock up!

please let us know if you have any other questions.

Comment

Hi Lynn, and welcome!

We've been slowly working on adding this info to the top of each designer's main page in the shop... but we're still at a point where some of them have it, and some of them don't. For instance... if we use Laura Passages shop as an example... you'll see all of the social media/etc. icons along the top of the page, just under the header image at the top (screenshot here)...

Again, some of our designers have provided this info and it's coded into the site already... and for others, we're still working on it.